"The School has as its logo a burning torch which imparts the message of ‘ Dispel ignorance’ and ‘Spread the light of knowledge’.

Beyond Academics


FOR THE YEAR 2018-2019


SR. NO. Name Designation
1. Mr. Ravinder Gahlaut President
2. Mr. Joginder Singh Gen. Secretary- cum-Manager
3. Mrs. Latesh Chaudhary Principal
4 Ms. Hema Sangal Teacher's Representative
5. Ms. Saranjeet Kaur Teacher's Representative
6. Mr. Umesh Sharma Parent's Representative
7. Mr. Praveen Parent's Representative
8. Sqn. Ldr. Anand Singh Mann (Retd.) Member
9. Mr. Bijender Singh Member
10. Mr. M.S. Rana Member
11. Mrs. Dharam Devi Member
12. Mr. K.R. Malhan Member
13. Mr. Jagdeep Gahlot Member
14. Mr. Bhupender Singh Member
15. Mr. J.P.Aggarwal Member
16. The HOS, SV, Sector-8, Rohini, Delhi (1413027) DE's Nominee
17. The Vice Principal, SV, Sector-6 Rohini, Delhi DE's Nominee
18. The Vice Principal, Govt. (Co-ed) SR. Sec. School, Sector-11, Rohini , Delhi Advisory Board Nominee
19. The Principal, SKV, Rithala, Delhi Advisory Board Nominee
20. The Principal, KV, Sector-8, Rohini, Delhi CBSE Board's Nominee
21. The Principal, KV, Sector-3, Rohini, Delhi CBSE Board's Nominee

The school has a focus on placing learning at the centre of its educational process and this has driven all agendas.